Regular Season Game Scores

Date Home Score Visitor Score Win/Loss
Sat. April 27, 2013 Shamrocks 12 New West 8 Win
Sun. May 5, 2013 Shamrocks 27 Burnaby 5 Win
Sun. May 12, 2013 Burnaby 18 Shamrocks 24 Win
Tues. May 14, 2013 Nanaimo 7 Shamrocks 12 Win
Sat. May 18, 2013 Shamrocks 16 Delta 1 Win
Sat. May 25, 2013 Shamrocks 11 Maple Ridge 13 Loss
Sun. May 26, 2013 Maple Ridge 10 Shamrocks 14 Win
Sat. June 1, 2013 Shamrocks 13 Port Coquitlam 12 Win (OT)
Sun. June 2, 2013 Langley 15 Shamrocks 16 Win (OT)
Sun. June 16, 2013 Richmond 13 Shamrocks 7 Loss
Sat. June 22, 2013 Shamrocks 11 Coquitlam 9 Win
Sun. June 23, 2013 Delta 10 Shamrocks 12 Win
Tues. June 25, 2013 Shamrocks 17 Nanaimo 5 Win
Sat. June 29, 2013 Shamrocks 10 Richmond 9 Win (OT)
Sun. June 30, 2013 Port Coquitlam 12 Shamrocks 9 Loss
Sat. July 6, 2013 Shamrocks 15 Langley 10 Win
Sun. July 7, 2013 Coquitlam 12 Shamrocks 8 Loss
Sun. July 14, 2013 New West 7 Shamrocks 8 Win

Sponsor

"Sponsor Area"

Contact us if you
are interested....

© 2013 Victoria Intermediate A Shamrocks Lacrosse Club

Home | Contact Us | Site Map